Monday Morning Fursuit Dance

As some of you may know, I am tangentially connected to the fur suit hobbyist community, also known as the Fursuiters or the Furries. I have more friends (and a relative!) who are furries than I care to admit. <shudder>

Anyhoo, last year I went to the Furry convention down in San Jose (as scary as this sounds, I assure you, it was scarier).  I took a LOT of pictures but, alas, no video.  This morning I found this YouTube gem—it kinda captures some of the mood that permeates these furry events.

(and yes, the ENTIRE WEEKEND was this surreal)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. . . .
    Jul 11, 2006 @ 09:24:00

    Wow–that was even scarier than the newscast!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

