This is COOL!

I LOVE this site

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Polarity
    Jul 22, 2006 @ 11:00:00

    I'm curious if you still thinks it's cool [I just joined yesterday so i'm still exploring] There are things I wish were different but of course I understand it's in it's baby stage or something at atm

    Reply

  2. Timmy!
    Jul 22, 2006 @ 11:07:00

    Are you asking me if Mazefrenzy.com is cool or if VOX is cool? the Maze frenzy site i found on Thursday (two days ago) and, though my attention span is short, I still think it's cool. As for VOX, well, It has some issues but the advantage is that the developers are ostensibly listening to feedback via the feedback link at the top of the page.

    Reply

  3. Polarity
    Jul 22, 2006 @ 14:35:00

    haha I thought you were referring to Vox on this entry [therefore I was also referring to Vox].. in time i'll see how it goes anyway:]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

