Someone needs to say it…

A lot of people have been having a problem with my Burning Man post.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. leave luck to heaven
    Sep 13, 2006 @ 15:32:00

    i only have a problem with the commenters that have a problem with others having differing opinions — it's hypocritical and only backs the op-ed piece even more. duh! hilarious.i got to play with this a few weeks ago (be sure to visit the referring link to sf_eats).

    Reply

  2. miz_ginevra
    Sep 13, 2006 @ 17:07:00

    preach on, man. good discussions can only come from lively discussion.no, I won't read the comments on your post. I moved away from all that thankyouverymuch. I'll take the east coast, where we hate everyone and everything equally.

    Reply

  3. Laurel
    Sep 13, 2006 @ 20:34:00

    I enjoyed it…
    Reading through it before, I thought that your account was similar to what I would have felt and what I would have noticed. I liked the honest observations.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

