Sunday Morning Wii Hunt (video podcast)

This is my second video podcast. I'm using iMove to put the clips together and to add the text. I just started using it tonight. I haven't figured out fade-in and fade-out between clips yet but give me time.  

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patty
    Dec 19, 2006 @ 00:07:00

    yuummm…grilled cheese for breakfast! how fun to see you (both)!

    Reply

  2. Schomer
    Dec 19, 2006 @ 08:14:00

    It's pretty clear that Alex is a morning person. LOL

    Reply

  3. Kimmers
    Dec 19, 2006 @ 17:48:00

    You must lub your honey-pie loads to go to Circuit City at 5am. You came to SD and didn't call?!?

    Reply

  4. Timmy!
    Dec 19, 2006 @ 18:10:00

    I am coming to San Diego on Thursday. I'll be there until Tuesday. I ain't driving up to Julian, though. In the snow? Forget that.

    Reply

  5. Ne2 maape
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 20:48:00

    hmmmm, I didn't know that you're gay. You're the first gay person I know who watches South Park, Nintendo Wii sucks, It's not worth the effort. I'm getting my PS3 in march

    Reply

  6. Timmy!
    Dec 25, 2006 @ 16:08:00

    Dude! You have this desktop and call ME gay? 🙂

    Reply

  7. Ne2 maape
    Dec 25, 2006 @ 22:11:00

    haha, is it really gay? really? wow, I just thought it looked cool

    Reply

  8. Timmy!
    Dec 26, 2006 @ 19:13:00

    Gay = cool. 🙂

    Reply

  9. Ne2 maape
    Feb 12, 2007 @ 08:21:00

    If my priest heard you say that, he'd get a heart attack. But gay is cool in a way, all the gay people I've known were cool. except for this one dude called Richard, I think he went to San Fransisco, Dude thats guy is not cool..rant rant rant haha

    Reply

  10. Timmy!
    Feb 12, 2007 @ 11:30:00

    You may be interested in girls now, but wait twenty years. My guy friends who are straight complain at how easy it is for us gay guys. We don't have to deal with women unless we want to, and even then it's not on a transactional basis (meaning, we don't need anything from them so their innate insanity isn't something we need to deal with or ever take personally). As such, our lives are far easier and more fun. ;-)As for your priest, well, with all the altar-boy fucking going on, I think priests have lost most of the moral authority they had left, little of it that there was going into this new millennium. They've had a nice run of 2000 years or so and, looking back over that, seems to me that for much of it there's not a whole lot to be proud of. My best advice would be to continue to listen to your heart and make up your own mind. You've met some gay people and they've been cool and you've met one that was totally not. Well, there's a ratio in the gay world too, of cool people to those on whom I wouldn't pee if they were on fire.

    Reply

  11. Patty
    Feb 12, 2007 @ 11:42:00

    "…their innate insanity…" ??
    Oh snap! You did NOT just say that, did you?!?

    Reply

  12. Timmy!
    Feb 12, 2007 @ 11:55:00

    Oops. What I MEANT to say was their innate emotional instability. 😛

    Reply

  13. Patty
    Feb 12, 2007 @ 12:53:00

    Timmmmm-maaaay!
    I'm going to be up in the city tomorrow and I am going to hunt you down and slap you silly. Oh, but wait…that would prove your point now wouldn't it?
    Damn. Hmmmmm…..
    I think I will just have to dismiss you as a one of those gay men who just hate women. Wanna meet for lunch?

    Reply

  14. Timmy!
    Feb 12, 2007 @ 13:25:00

    The above comments are bar-talk—the ravings of my straight guy
    friends when they are drunk and single and lonely and hormonal and
    envious, when they see how easy it is for a gay guy to go home with
    someone, versus all the social gymnastics a straight guy has to perform
    to get a girl to go home with him. I mean, sheesh, we gay guys have it so
    easy. Lines like "hey! Nice shoes! Wanna go back to my place? "
    actually work with regularity. These are not my original thoughts, I'm just repeating them because they are funny. To me, anyways, on this horrific Monday morning. And Patty my love, I don't hate women, I'm just hung over and very grouchy. So, yeah, I guess I do hate women since I hate pretty much everything at the moment. Women, men, light, sound, yeah—pretty much everything. Ugh. Kill me. Lunch sounds like fun. I would love to see what the sixapart digs look like. Maybe not this trip up but maybe your next one would be better. First, it's raining pretty bad up here. Second, I'm in the middle of a major website redesign project and I'm coordinating deliverables from two underlings and three contractors. Nuts-o-ramma. But pretty please keep me in mind.

    Reply

  15. Patty
    Feb 12, 2007 @ 22:18:00

    you got it baby! feel better!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

