Question Your Assumptions

I loved this.  I stumbled upon it last night during my tequila craze.

Watch the first video. If you like it, part two and three are here too.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Absatou
    Mar 24, 2007 @ 11:44:00

    *rollin' a blunt*
    I hate the negative SOB who keep finding stupid excuses not to legalize marijuana.
    I also think people should do whatever they want. Why no ban alcohol? Isn't it killing more people??? people beat their wives, their kids & sh!t because of alcohol, yet it's ok to drink, but not to get high.

    Reply

  2. Matthew 25
    Mar 24, 2007 @ 14:43:00

    I've been posting against the drug war myself. I'm not particularly fond of Penn and Teller in this program though, because every issue they talk about is very slanted to their own views.
    Laws, sins, and social mores are ways that the dominant culture and religion use to oppress the rest of us. I don't even use street drugs, but I think they should be legal. I have more I could say on the subject, but most of it I've said before in my own posts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

