So who reads this crap anyways?

I've been reading a lot about the McCain campaign. Some of it is really so frightening and weird or scary or funny that I just HAVE to share with people.

But I'm wondering, if I get too political on my Vox blog, will people start to think, oh, that Timmy, he's gone over the edge with all that boring political stuff.   Is that accurate? I am a big believer in the principle of give the people what they want  and I'm not sure that the political stuff is of interest to anyone besides me (though, I must admit, it is of INTENSE interest to ME which is why I SHARE it).  Why do you come here and read my rantings?

Please hit me back in the comments or post an answer on your own blog for your own circle of fans.

Thanks!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patty
    Sep 13, 2008 @ 09:36:00

    Well, it depends on what you want to use YOUR blog for. But it is YOURS, so I say post whatever you want. I find myself being more political too and if people are turned off by it, well…I'm writing for me and people who care what I think. If someone doesn't care, that's perfectly fine by me.
    I think that the times warrant more information sharing rather than less. And besides, it's only 50 some days until the election and then we're stuck for another 4 years. Keep posting.

    Reply

  2. Kimmers
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 17:21:00

    I agree with Patty. It's your blog. Use it as you see fit! Personally, however, I can't take too much politics before my eyes cross. But I always check out what you're writing, because I ruv you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

