Presidential Dance Off!

OK, everyone, I'm sorry for all the cuss words yesterday. I was pissed.

Mea culpa. 😦

Here's a little humor to lighten up my blog.

hat tip to my good friend Scooter who sent me the link.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. snoringKatZ
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 19:39:00

    [this is better than good][this made me cry and made my sides hurt]Thanks, Timmy!!!!

    Reply

  2. Patty
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 19:53:00

    hilarious!! "i would tap that — my friend"!

    Reply

  3. Timmy!
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 19:55:00

    Yay! I'm glad you liked it! Woot!

    Reply

  4. Timmy!
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 19:56:00

    Woo hoo! Link to my post, Patty! Make me famous!

    Reply

  5. Flamingo Dancer
    Oct 24, 2008 @ 03:57:00

    Fantastic!

    Reply

  6. Lucy
    Oct 24, 2008 @ 07:19:00

    Hilarious!!! Thanks for sharing!!

    Reply

  7. Chezz - C'Tack!
    Oct 25, 2008 @ 02:03:00

    Well at least some good is coming out of this US election race. There is some damn fine comedy around. Oh yeah!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

