F*** My Life (FML)

Just found a website I look forward to reading the next time I think my life sucks.

FMyLife.com:

  • Today, I called the campus police to give me a ride to the cafeteria since I am on crutches from knee surgery. I was only halfway into the car when the man started driving and ran over my foot. Now neither my right knee or my left foot work. FML.
  • Today, my boyfriend of 2 years sent me a text message saying, "Don't worry I'm gonna break up with her soon. Love you." FML.
  • Today, I received my passport in the mail. They got my birthdate wrong. Then I picked up my birth certificate that I had sent in with the application. Turns out my parents have been celebrating my birthday on the wrong day for 16 years. FML.
  • Today, I looked at the Facebook of the girl I really liked, and I saw she wrote on her friend's wall "Last night was the biggest mistake of my life." We hooked up last night. FML.
  • Today, on the crowded train, a cute guy called me over and told me to stand next to him because there were less people there. We started talking, but he left before I could get his number. Just when I was about to tell my friends about it, I find out that he stole my phone. FML.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patty
    Feb 23, 2009 @ 19:37:00

    excellent!

    Reply

  2. Cat
    Feb 24, 2009 @ 09:01:00

    A new favorite!

    Reply

  3. LeonardKoh
    Mar 01, 2009 @ 18:53:00

    good one!

    Reply

  4. tasha1218
    Apr 28, 2009 @ 17:55:00

    im addicted to fml, but I came across a site called fwhyme . com and I think it's much better than fml. and also fwhyme is american. I rather support an american site. and they also don't start all their articles with "today" so u can post things that happened yesterday

    Reply

Leave a Reply

